Our Board of Directors


The Plantation Community Foundation held its Annual Meeting on October 25, 2021.  The purpose of the meeting was to elect Directors for the upcoming year.


Newly elected to the Board is Donna Castellano, Membership Chair. 


Continuing as current Board members are Donna Kubik, President; Kathy Mason, First V.P. and Fundraising Chair; Kathleen Braglia, Secretary; Ray Leather, Treasurer; Don Broman, Linda Decker and  Pat Hurley.  


Back row left to right: Don Broman, Linda Decker, Donna Castellano, Pat Hurley, Gregg Richmond

Front row left to right:  Ray Leather, Donna Kubik, Kathy Mason, Kathleen Braglia

Impact Grant


      The PCF was able to award 2 Community Impact Grants in 2019.

      $26,000 was awarded to InStride Therapy to start a new therapeutic program for veterans suffering from PTSD and related conditions.     

     $48,000 was awarded to the Senior Friendship Center in Venice to fully upgrade two of their client lavatories.   

Print Print | Sitemap
© Plantation Community Foundation